International Headquarters

Supreme Council 2018-2020

Supreme Commander Sir Elihu A. Ybanez, KGCR

Justice of the  Court of Appeals

Sir Lurgardo B. Barbo, KGOR – Deputy Supreme Commander

Sir Allen R. Rellon, KGOR – Supreme Chancellor

Sir Mark Roy L. Boado KGOR – Supreme Pursuivant

Sir Avelino Torres, KGOR,  – Supreme Archivist

Sir Frisco R. dan Juan jr, KGOR – Supreme Exchequer

Sir Marlon F. Tagorda, KGOR – Supreme Auditor

Sir Francis D. Sison, KGCR – Deputy Supreme Pursuivant/Overseas Representative

Sir Bernie B. De Mesa, KGOR – Deputy Supreme Exchequer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s